Menu

Welcome
Service and Missions
Christian Education
Children and Youth
Recreation and Fellowship
                 

Church History
Statement of Faith

Church Staff
Current Newsletter
Current Bulletin
Calendar

Map and Directions

 

 

This Week at Prospect:

Sunday, December 1, 2019
8:30 am – CE & Fellowship Committee
9:30 am – Sunday School
10:30 am – Worship Service / Communion

Monday, December 2, 2019
11:00 am Exercise Class
6:30 pm BSA
6:30 pm Serendipity Circle @ Lineberger Steak House

Tuesday, December 3, 2019
6:00 pm Ruth Circle @ Cracker Barrel

Wednesday, December 4, 2019
11:00 am ACTS/Lettie Beatty Circle @ Johnny’s Farm House
6:30 pm Bible Study
7:30 pm Chancel Choir Practice

Thursday, December 5, 2019
10:00 am Bible Study
11:00 am Exercise Class
2:00 pm Nurture & Care
7:00 pm Youth Group
7:00 pm Hand Bells

Sunday, December 8, 2019
8:30 am Building & Grounds Committee
9:30 am Sunday School
10:30 am Worship

Monday, December 9, 2019
11:00 am Exercise Class
 6:30 pm BSA

Wednesday, December 11, 2019
6:30 pm Bible Study
7:00 pm Chancel Choir Practice

Thursday, December 12, 2019
10:00 am Bible Study
11:00 am Exercise Class
1:00 pm Staff Lunch
7:00 pm Youth Group

Sunday, December 15, 2019
8:00 am Christmas Breakfast in Ed. Building
9:30 am Sunday School
10:30 am Worship
4:00 pm Family Christmas Service w/ Special Guest & Party in Education Building