Menu

Welcome
Service and Missions
Christian Education
Children and Youth
Recreation and Fellowship

Church History
Statement of Faith

Church Staff
Current Newsletter
Current Bulletin
Calendar

Map and Directions

 

 

This Week at Prospect:

Sunday, September 24, 2017
9:00 am – Mission Committee
9:00 am – Worship Committee
10:00 am – Sunday School
11:00 am – Worship – 2 Cents A Meal
5:00 pm – Bible Study w/light meal

Monday, September 25, 2017
Cheryl Chandler, OA/Vacation 25th – 28th
8:30 am – Mooresville Soup Kitchen
11:00 am – Exercise Class

 
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
6:30 pm – BSA Cub Scout Meeting / Ed. Bldg.

 
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
11:00 am – MHS Class of 1947 - FH
7:00 pm – Chancel Choir Practice

 
Thursday, September 28, 2017
11:00 am - Exercise Class

 
Sunday, October 1, 2017
9:00 am – CE & Fellowship Committee
10:00 am – Sunday School
11:00 am – Worship – Communion
5:00 pm – Bible Study w/light meal

Monday, October 2, 2017
11:00 am – Exercise Class
7:00 pm – Serendipity Circle @ Pam Tulbert’s Home

 Tuesday, October 3, 2017
6:30 pm – BSA Cub Scout Meeting /  Ed. Bldg.
7:00 pm – Ruth Circle

 Wednesday, October 4, 2017
10:00 am – Lettie Beaty/ACTS Circle
7:00 pm – Chancel Choir Practice

 Thursday, October 5, 2017
11:00 am - Exercise Class

 Friday & Saturday, October 6 & 7, 2017
Beverly Bartlett – Sanctuary/Fellowship Hall – Wilson/Barry Wedding

 Sunday, October 8, 2017
8:30 am – Building & Grounds Committee
10:00 am – Sunday School
11:00 am – Worship 
4:00 pm – Young Disciples

5:00 pm – Bible Study w/light meal